Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
en:plugins:sidebar [2016/10/21 22:47]
thomas-rcv Plugin Written Communications added to sidebar
en:plugins:sidebar [2016/10/21 22:50]
thomas-rcv Wrong language path
Line 1: Line 1:
 === Plugins and Themes === === Plugins and Themes ===
 == Plugins == == Plugins ==
-  * [[de:​plugins:​appmidio|Appmidio]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​appmidio|Appmidio]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​awards|Awards]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​awards|Awards]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​birthday|Birthday]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​birthday|Birthday]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​calendar|Calendar]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​calendar|Calendar]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​formfiller|FormFiller]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​formfiller|FormFiller]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​geburtstagsliste|Geburtstagsliste]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​geburtstagsliste|Geburtstagsliste]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​kategoriereport|Kategoriereport]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​kategoriereport|Kategoriereport]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​login_form|Login form]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​login_form|Login form]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​mitgliedsbeitrag|Mitgliedsbeitrag]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​mitgliedsbeitrag|Mitgliedsbeitrag]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​random_photo|Random Photo]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​random_photo|Random Photo]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​sidebar_announcements|Sidebar Announcements]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​sidebar_announcements|Sidebar Announcements]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​sidebar_dates|Sidebar Dates]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​sidebar_dates|Sidebar Dates]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​sidebar_downloads|Sidebar Downloads]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​sidebar_downloads|Sidebar Downloads]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​sidebar_online|Sidebar Online]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​sidebar_online|Sidebar Online]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​statistics|Statistics]] +  * [[en:​plugins:​statistics|Statistics]] 
-  * [[de:​plugins:​written_communications|Written Communications]]+  * [[en:​plugins:​written_communications|Written Communications]]
  
 ===== Themes ===== ===== Themes =====
   * [[de:​themes:​simple|Simple]]   * [[de:​themes:​simple|Simple]]
  • en/plugins/sidebar.txt
  • Last modified: 2016/11/01 10:55
  • by fasse